Calvin Harris Concert!!_

8 Sep

image

2 Responses to “Calvin Harris Concert!!_”

  1. Ben September 12, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    Hey there! I just stumbled upon this blog thing-uh-muh-jig. I was at the Rays game and concert as well and I had been looking for photography from it because the stage was so cool! Alas, I saw yours and I went to it. I looked over some of your earlier entries and you have really awesome content. Keep it up, you have a new fan πŸ˜€

    • ittybittybee September 12, 2012 at 11:44 pm #

      Hi Ben!

      I just want to say thank you for making my night! I really appreciate your compliment I only have like 3 photos from the concert and they all look the same, otherwise I would send you them. Looking forward to seeing your content too! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

