An Unplanned Walk Alone is Better than an Unplanned Pregnancy

24 Sep

Today I did my “Insanity” workout and walked alone afterward because I’m told that’s what you’re supposed to do.  I walked down to the lake nearby and just enjoyed the cool breeze, ass on the grass and house music from my headphones.  (Sigh) It was very peaceful and refreshing.

This one is me being a creeper taking pics of random people while I sit on my ass.

Yes, I put an Instagram filter on this to make it look cooler.

Pure beauty.

 

Leave a Reply

